7

Friday, September 26, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Victor Treat Box, 2014 Halloween Series

Hi everyone, I'm back!

After a long 5 days I'm close to my Explore again with a bunch of SVGs to test and upload.
This is Victor - as in Victor Frankenstein. I'm not very fond of the base box color and guess a darker one would be better. (I tweaked it a little in photoshop, it is a lighter  green color actually)



Monday, September 15, 2014

Will Pope Bat Treat Box, Halloween Series 2014

In case you are wondering, I was searching the internet for funny vampire names and came across this site http://vampire.namegeneratorfun.com/ . Will Pope is my Gypsy and wonderer vampire name, LOL! Why don't you visit the site and post yours in the comments?.


Sunday, September 14, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Baby Gender Announcement Card

I'm very fond of box cards, I think with a little effort you can make a very professional looking from the heart card.

I saw some little clothes pins a couple of days ago, and had an immediate epiphany. A box card with onesies hanging from clothes lines!!!


Saturday, September 6, 2014

8.5 x 5.5 Notecards, scored and ready to go.

I always use Base notecards for my cards, They are easy to make from a, letter size (8,5x11in) cardstock sheet, which is what I use most of the time. But for all of you that use larger formats or don't want the fuss of making them, here's the file.


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Be Free Balloon Card

I love how this card came out. I was watching a video from Jennifer McGuire, and she made this layered balloon card and I decided to make one with a little more color. I love the way the outline of the string goes off the border of the card.



Tuesday, September 2, 2014

amazon